Skip to content ↓
Trust Logo

Hillside First School

Academy Committee Members

Our Academy Committee is made up of:

Chair of Academy Committee:

Eddie Moule

Vice Chair of Academy Committee:

Stephen Sheppard

Clerk to the Academy Committee:

Samantha Broadway

Academy Committee Members:

Headteacher Dave Graves
Deputy Headteacher Karen Pain
Staff Members

Heather Harris

Anna Andrews

Parent Members Jessica Ratcliffe
Eddie Moule
Trustee Appointed Members

Karen Smith
Stephen Sheppard

Martyn Kemp

Mary Grainger

Jonathan Heath

Responsibilities and Focus for Monitoring Visits


Karen Smith

Pupil Premium Heather Harris


Jonathan Heath
Looked After Children Heather Harris
Health and Safety Stephen Sheppard
Understanding the world around us Mary Grainger


Mary Grainger

Curriculum Eddie Moule
Leadership and Management Eddie Moule
Technology Stephen Sheppard
Site Maintenance Martyn Kemp

For statutory information about each Academy Committee Member, including their date of appointment, term of office and declaration of business interests, please see the Statutory Academy Committee Member Information page.

As a proud member of Intio Learning Trust, our academy committee is overseen by the Trustees. To find out more about the Trustees of Initio Learning Trust please click here to view Trust Member and Trustee biographies.